Heavy Duty Trucking Supplements

Telematics 2013

The Fleet Business Authority

Issue link: https://heavydutytrucking.epubxp.com/i/215697

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 39 of 43

Fleet Telematics Solutions Providers Geotab, Inc. etrac ARI 4001 Leadenhall Rd. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 (856) 788-1500 www.arifeet.com Main Contact Tony Candeloro Vice President, Product Development (856) 788-1500 tcandeloro@arifeet.com 4480 N Shallowford Rd., Ste. 10 Dunwoody, GA 30338 (770) 350-3000 www.etracllc.com Main Contact Roger Murray COO (770) 350-3000 roger.murray@psenergy.com 1081 South Service Rd. West Oakville, Ontario L6L6K3 (416) 434-4309 www.geotab.com Main Contact Maria Sotra Marketing Manager (647) 728-4484 mariasotra@geotab.com FleetLocate by Spireon Donlen 2315 Sanders Rd. Northbrook, IL 60062 (847) 714-1400 www.donlen.com Main Contact Nick Ehrhart Telematics & Driver Behavior Analyst (847) 412-4968 nehrhart@donlen.com 17600 Gillette Ave., Suite 100 Irvine, CA 92614 (855) 867-2692 www.localfeet.feetlocate.com Main Contact Amelia DiMesio Integrated Marketing Manager (800) 557-1449, ext. 6219 adimesio@spireon.com 21803 N. Scottsdale Rd., Ste. 220 Scottsdale, AZ 85255 (866) 477-4321 www.gpsinsight.com Main Contact Ryan Driscoll Marketing (866) 477-4321 ryan.driscoll@gpsinsight.com GPS NOR TH AMERICA Driver's Alert, Inc. 5340 N Federal Hwy Suite 100 Lighthouse Point, FL 33064 (800) 741-5454 www.driversalert.com Main Contact Alex Serna Chief Sales Offcer (561) 417-1417 aserna@driversalert.com GPS Insight Fleetmatics Group 70 Walnut St., 2nd Floor Wellesley Hills, MA 02481 (866) 844-2235 www.feetmatics.com Main Contact Jana Penn Program Manager (847) 378-4587 jana.penn@feetmatics.com GPS North America 406 Executive Dr. Langhorne, PA 19047 (888) 760-4477 www.gpsnorthamerica.com Main Contact Russell Risko Marketing Director (888) 760-4477 rrisko@gpsnorthamerica.com 38 THE CONNECTED FLEET GUIDE 2013

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Heavy Duty Trucking Supplements - Telematics 2013