Heavy Duty Trucking Supplements

Telematics 2013

The Fleet Business Authority

Issue link: https://heavydutytrucking.epubxp.com/i/215697

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 40 of 43

SageQuest NetworkFleet 6363 Greenwich Dr. San Diego, CA 92122 (866) 869-1353 www.networkfeet.com Main Contact Dave Cassie National Sales Manager, Strategic Accounts (561) 699-9190 dcassie@networkfeet.com Webtech Wireless 31500 Bainbridge Rd., Ste. #1 Solon, OH 44139 (888) 837-7243 www.sage-quest.com Main Contact Craig Paulette Program Manager (440) 528-0756 cpaulette@sage-quest.com Suite 215, 4299 Canada Way Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada V5G 1H3 (866) 945 4568 www.webtechwireless.com Main Contact David Greer VP Marketing (604) 628-5194 david.greer@webtechwireless.com TM Sprint C i Corporation i PS Energy Group, Inc 4480 N Shallowford Rd., Ste. 10 Dunwoody, GA 30338 (770) 350-3000 www.psenergy.com Main Contact Livia Whisenhunt CEO (770) 350-3000 Livia.whisenhunt@psenergy.com 6200 Sprint Parkway Overland Park, KS 66251 (877) 280-5604 http://sprint.com/connectedfeet WEX Inc. 97 Darling Ave. Portland, ME 04021 (207) 523-7526 www.wexinc.com Main Contact John Reddy Manager WEX Telematics Sales/Product (207) 523-7526 john.reddy@wexinc.com Trimble imble NexTraq 1200 Lake Hearn Dr., Suite 500 Atlanta, GA 30319 (800) 358-6178 www.nextraq.com Main Contact Ashley Jones Director of Marketing (678) 762-6800 ashley.jones@nextraq.com Trimble 888 Tasman Dr. Milpitas, CA 95035 (408) 456-6668 www.trimble.com/fsm Main Contact Joyce Feltham Marketing Programs Manager (408) 456.6664 joyce_feltham@trimble.com THE CONNECTED FLEET GUIDE 2013 39

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Heavy Duty Trucking Supplements - Telematics 2013