Heavy Duty Trucking

DEC 2014

The Fleet Business Authority

Issue link: https://heavydutytrucking.epubxp.com/i/432752

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 9 of 103

6 HDT • DECEMBER 2014 www.truckinginfo.com HDT to go With HDT Mobile, you can have HDT to go – your mobile resource for the latest news and most current issue of HDT magazine. Just head to www.truckinginfo.com on your smartphone or tablet. HEAVY DUTY TRUCKING serves commercial truck feets operating Class 1 through 8 trucks, tractors and trailers in for-hire feets, private feets, feets leasing trucks and lease/rental feets, along with truck/trailer dealer markets. Persons not meeting the above qualifcations may s ubscribe to HDT for $90 USD per year, $160 for two years. Annual rate for Canada and Mexico delivery is $190 USD. All others, $280 USD. SUBSCRIBERS: Change of address notice, subscription inquiries or orders to Heavy Duty Trucking, P.O. Box 1058, Skokie, IL 60076. (866) 632-7108 Prior to photocopying items for internal or personal use, or for the internal or personal use of specifc clients, please contact the Copyright Clearance Center, Customer Service, (978) 750-8400, 222 Rosewood Drive, Danvers MA 01923 USA, or check CCC Online (www.copyright.com). Copyright © 2014 Bobit Business Media Reproduction in any manner, in whole or in part, without permission is prohibited. Heavy Duty Trucking (ISSN 0017-9434) is published monthly by Bobit Business Media, 3520 Challenger Street, Torrance, CA 90503-1640. Periodical class postage paid at Torrance, CA and additional mailing offces. Postmaster: Send address changes to Heavy Duty Trucking, P.O. Box 1058, Skokie, IL 60076 www.truckinginfo.com Deborah Lockridge Editor in Chief dlockridge@truckinginfo.com • (205) 989-6467 3520 Challenger Street, Torrance, CA 90503-1640 Tom Berg Senior Editor Jim Park Equipment Editor Stephane Babcock Senior Editor Southeast Al Brunelli Regional Manager 16084 W. Ashland Ave., Goodyear, AZ 85395 (281) 932-8780 Fax (310) 533-2503 abrunelli@truckinginfo.com West Bill Madden Regional Manager 450 Fifth Street, Suite C, Lake Oswego, OR 97034 (503) 557-9000 Fax (503) 557-9002 bmadden@truckinginfo.com Midwest/Northeast Justin Miller Regional Manager 3520 Challenger Street, Torrance, CA 90503 (847) 496-5902 Fax (310) 533-2503 jmiller@truckinginfo.com Cross Market and Dan Thornton Select Account Specialist 24132 Parke Lane, Suite A, Grosse Ile, MI 48138 (734) 676-9135 Fax (310) 533-2503 dthornton@truckinginfo.com Digital Blake Bobit Sales Manager 3520 Challenger Street, Torrance, CA 90503 (310) 533-2463 Fax (310) 533-2503 blake.bobit@bobit.com Classifed Sean Thornton Sales Manager 24132 Parke Lane, Suite A, Grosse Ile, MI 48138 (269) 449-0257 Fax (310) 533-2503 sthornton@truckinginfo.com E-Media and Print Brian Peach Production Manager 3520 Challenger Street, Torrance, CA 90503 (310) 533-2548 Fax (310) 533-2503 brian.peach@bobit.com Production Manager Myla Diaz (310) 533-2536 myla.diaz@bobit.com Subscription Inquiries (888) 239-2455 bobitpubs@halldata.com www.TruckingInfo.com/Subscription Oliver Patton Washington Editor Evan Lockridge Senior Contributing Editor Jim Beach Technology Editor Rolf Lockwood Executive Contributing Editor - HDT VP Editorial, Newcom Business Media Denise L. Rondini Aftermarket Editor Published by Bobit Business Media (Chairman 1961-2014) Ed Bobit CEO Ty Bobit Vice President/COO Cyndy Drummey Vice President/Group Publisher – FleetGroup Sherb Brown Chief Financial Offcer Richard E. Johnson David Moniz Publisher dmoniz@truckinginfo.com • (330) 899-2200 Ext. 21 • Fax (330) 899-2209 3515 Massillon Road #350, Uniontown, OH 44685-6217 Armie Bautista Senior Art Director Jeff Polman Graphic Artist Sven-Erik Lindstrand European Editor

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Heavy Duty Trucking - DEC 2014